The case of the

Terrified Typist

Episode #038
Season #01
Director: Andrew V. McLaglen
Teleplay by: Robert C. Dennis, Phillip MacDonald, Ben Brady




Guest Stars:

Alan Marshall as James Kincaid

Alias Duane Jefferson

Joanna Moore as Patricia Taylor

Joan Elan as Mrs. Lumis

Ben Wright as Walter Lumis

Connie Cezon as Gertie

Jack Raine as George Baxter

Kenneth R. MacDonald as Judge

Harald Dyrenforth as Henrich

Hank Patterson as Jack Gilly

Jack Gargan as Court Clerk

James Stone as Jury Foreman

Frankie Darro as Elevator Operator

Red Morgan as Muscleman

Steve Carruthers as Duane Jefferson


Items of interest:

Back to Season #01

Everything about PerryBase™ is copyrighted 1993-00 by Mick Anger and all Trademarks are his property. None of this can be reproduced in any way without his written permission. Be warned and BEWARE!