The case of the

Moth-eaten Mink

Episode #013
Season #01

Ted Post

Teleplay by:

Laurence Marks, Ben Starr



 Guest Stars:

Douglas Kennedy as Sgt. Jaffrey

Morey Allen as Robert Osterloh

Kay Faylen as Dixie Dayton

Than Wyenn as Frank Hoxie

Roxanne Arlen as Mae Nolan

Grandon Rhodes as Judge Lennox

Marc Krah as George Fayette

Connie Cezon as Gertie

Brian Hutton as Parking Attendant

Jack Gargan as Bailiff

Lyn Guild as Drake's Operator 

Items of interest:

Gertie again.

Back to Season #01

Everything about PerryBase™ is copyrighted 1993-00 by Mick Anger and all Trademarks are his property. None of this can be reproduced in any way without his written permission. Be warned and BEWARE!

Last Re-Sequenced on Monday, November 27, 2006 at 6:23 AM © Total Danger™